sandra salisbury photography

family photographer: parris May 20, 2009

Filed under: family photographer,sandra — sandrasalisbury @ 8:44 am

Hanging out with these 3 amazing people is always good times to say the least. As you may know this little lady knows how to pull those heart strings. Charlie’s smile and humor is enlightning and inspiring. Her specialty is keeping her two grown up keepers on their toes! each time I see her she has some new cute addition to her already stunning personalty. As an extra treat, the Parris family came up to my side of the pond. Here are just a few of my favorites.

Make sure to go check out OUR FAMILY pictures on the Parris-Studios blog NOW!!! Show will some love and leave him a comment about how adorable my kiddos are. Here is a little sneak peek! Just to tease you into going over to the PS site to see them all ๐Ÿ˜‰ All I can say is thank you..THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Will you Rock, as always.salisbury

The evening was quickly approaching and the sun was playing sweet sweet games with us ๐Ÿ™‚

img_7900sandrasalisbury

Here is one of those new tricks Charlie had up her little sleve. She winks! ๐Ÿ˜‰

img_7929sandrasalisbury

Hop on pop time

img_7994sandrasalisbury

These three carry light with them everywhere they go… They let it out of the bag for a second for me:

img_7998sandrasalisbury

Love the next 2 but this one below is my fave shot of just Jess and Will

img_8014sandrasalisbury

ย 

img_8011sandrasalisbury

Will saw a bear. and then had to carry his family over that pond they came over to get here and foudn saftey on the tracks. We waited it out there until the coast was clear.

img_8038sandrasalisbury

ย 

img_8046sandrasalisbury

The shoot being just day before Mothers day gives this Charlie/Jessica combo my fave shot title of the 2 of them!

img_8070sandrasalisbury

ย 

img_8105sandrasalisbury

Charlie carried around her camera for most of the shoot and it ended up being a great little prop. Below is my #1 fave shot of the trio. LOVE IT!!!!!!

img_8162sandrasalisbury

ย 

img_8174sandrasalisbury

ย 

IMG_7827

img_7857sandrasalisbury

Had to share this image with you.. you must check out Will getting busted! Jess giving him the eye.

IMG_7833

Last shot for you today: love this insane angle. Thanks Parris gang for hangin with me and for taking our pictures. Dinner was awesome as well. You are my all time fave family to photograph.

IMG_7872

 

4 Responses to “family photographer: parris”

  1. the parris family is WAY cute!! awesome job sandra! LOVE 2nd to last shot!

  2. Jessica Says:

    Awwww… thanks, Sandie!!! They are so ridiculously awesome! That one of Will and Charlie with the sun between their hands is just insane! Very cool!! Thanks, Sandie!! PS The wink pic is my fave ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Will Parris Says:

    SAAAAAAANDIE!!! Thank you a million times over, so awesome!! I love them all, love the pics of Jess and I, love the pics of Jess & Charlie I love them all!! Love the shot of me getting busted ๐Ÿ˜‰ And seriously, Charlie’s wink is so adorable! Mahalo for so much fun and such great food ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Ryel j Says:

    I love these!! the Camera one is my favorite. You two are a joy and the Parris Family rocks!!!


Leave a comment