sandra salisbury photography

flowers and my sisters.. all 3 of them June 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandrasalisbury @ 2:56 am
Tags: ,

I am so excited that I get to see my Erin soon! and that she is giving me a neice this year! (maternity session to come in the next months) and that not only do I get to see her and get to have a new litttle baby in my life but that her and Adrian are moving to CA!!!! :) Also, I have ahad a few requests for the need of a wedding florist. Well, besides the amazing florists I all ready know and reffer all the time. I myself love doing flowers. (hand held and pinned – not so much on the reception/ceremony stuff.. yet) both images here by the awesome will over at parris studios 100_6228sandrasalisburyphotography copy

 

One Response to “flowers and my sisters.. all 3 of them”

  1. Will Parris Says:

    :) Oh no, thank you!!! You guys rule!!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.